Willkommen auf Sith'ari. Hier klicken zum registrieren

Star Wars: Force Arena 01/11 Maintenance Notice

News Feed rund um SWToR
Post Reply

Star Wars: Force Arena 01/11 Maintenance Notice

BeitragBeitrag #1 von SWTorstrategies [RSS Bot] » Mi 10. Jan 2018, 21:45

Star Wars Gaming news
Star Wars Gaming News | SWTOR

--------
Post at: Mi 10. Jan 2018, 21:41

The Star Wars: Force Arena servers will be taken down for its scheduled maintenance to implement the latest update. All players will not be able to access the game during the period, so please make sure that it is linked to your SNS account to prevent losing data.

 

Maintenance Period:
01/11 05:00 ~ 09:00 (UTC+0)
01/10 09:00PM ~ 01/11 01:00AM (PST)

* Time may be subject to change

Update Overview:

– Balance adjustment of 10 units
– Some text improvements

Maintenance Rewards

After the maintenance, all users will receive a Silver Pack. You can claim this on:
01/11 After the Maintenance ~ 1/15 07:59 (UTC+0)
01/11 After the Maintenance ~ 1/14 11:59PM (PST)


* Please don’t forget to link your account to protect your progress.

* Items in the Inbox with expiration, remaining Premium Boosters in use, and Victory Packs being opened will not be saved during the maintenance.

(Visited 2 times, 2 visits today)

Read more...
Benutzeravatar
SWTorstrategies [RSS Bot]
6 Jahre Mitglied6 Jahre Mitglied6 Jahre Mitglied6 Jahre Mitglied6 Jahre Mitglied6 Jahre Mitglied
Nachrichten Droide
 
Themenersteller
Beiträge: 2936
Themen: 2936
Danke gesagt: 0 mal
Wurde gedankt: 0 mal
Registriert: So 26. Aug 2012, 14:26

Werbung

Benutzeravatar
Werbung
 
Post Reply

Zurück zu SWToR News




cron