Willkommen auf Sith'ari. Hier klicken zum registrieren

The Old Republic on The Big Bang Theory

Öffentliches Forum
Post Reply

The Old Republic on The Big Bang Theory

BeitragBeitrag #1 von sth2die4 » Fr 9. Mär 2012, 18:34

swtor.com hat geschrieben:We are excited to announce that Star Wars™: The Old Republic™ will be featured in a brand new episode of The Big Bang Theory! The episode, titled “The Weekend Vortex”, sees Sheldon having to choose between going with Amy to her aunt’s birthday party, or spending the weekend exploring The Old Republic™ with Bernadette, Raj, Leonard, and Howard.

You can catch The Big Bang Theory episode “The Weekend Vortex” tonight, March 8th, at 8:00PM EST / 7:00PM CST / 9:00PM MST / 8:00PM PST on CBS!


und booooom! :D
MMORPG economies are a form of PvP. Those with knowledge and skill win.
Benutzeravatar
sth2die4
7 Jahre Mitglied7 Jahre Mitglied7 Jahre Mitglied7 Jahre Mitglied7 Jahre Mitglied7 Jahre Mitglied7 Jahre Mitglied
Sith Imperator
 
Themenersteller
Beiträge: 672
Themen: 145
Videos: 205
Bilder: 567
Schiff: 2946 Origin Jumpworks 890 Jump
890 Jump
Ship
Origin Jumpworks (ORIG)
Danke gesagt: 10 mal
Wurde gedankt: 8 mal
Registriert: Fr 2. Sep 2011, 22:51

Werbung

Benutzeravatar
Werbung
 

Re: The Old Republic on The Big Bang Theory

BeitragBeitrag #2 von Jathres » Fr 9. Mär 2012, 19:16

but it got Lightsabers
Innocene proves nothing!
Benutzeravatar
Jathres
7 Jahre Mitglied7 Jahre Mitglied7 Jahre Mitglied7 Jahre Mitglied7 Jahre Mitglied7 Jahre Mitglied7 Jahre Mitglied
 
Beiträge: 130
Themen: 6
Danke gesagt: 0 mal
Wurde gedankt: 2 mal
Registriert: Mi 21. Sep 2011, 10:51


Post Reply

Zurück zu Allgemeines




cron